Adress

Makadamgatan 1
254 64 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-567 00

info@remove-this.hjulex.se

 

 

Regionkontor

Fakturavägen 6
175 62 Järfälla
Tel: 08-404 01 00

info@remove-this.ramit.se

Järnvägsgatan 2
871 45 Härnösand
Tel: 0611-55 45 00

info@remove-this.ramit.se

Kontaktpersoner

Niclas Landin
VD
Helsingborg                                         
070-5274514                           
niclas.landin@remove-this.hjulex.se                

Magnus Karlsson
Försäljningsingengör
Helsingborg
0767-756710
magnus.karlsson@remove-this.ramit.se

Peter Hermansson
Teknik och Projekt
Helsingborg
076-7754394
peter.hermansson@ramit.se

Andreas Severinsen
Försäljningsingengör
Härnösand
072-2286161
andreas.severinsen@remove-this.ramit.se

Bo Andersson
Innesäljare
Järfälla
08-4040100
bo.andersson@ramit.se

 

 

 

 

Sten Camitz
Försäljningschef
Helsingborg
073-3224939
sten.camitz@remove-this.ramit.se

Jenny Munther
Innesäljare
Helsingborg
042-56703
jenny.munther@remove-this.hjulex.se

Johan Richtnér
Försäljningsingengör
Borås
070-6322414
johan.richtner@remove-this.ramit.se

Ewa-Britt Risberg
Innesäljare
Härnösand
0611-554514
ewa-britt.risberg@ramit.se

Frida Sjölander
Innesäljare
Järfälla
08-4040125
frida.sjolander@ramit.se

 

 

Magnus Ensgård
Försäljningsingengör
Helsingborg
070-5222077
magnus.ensgard@remove-this.ramit.se

Camilla Troedsson
Innesäljare
Helsingborg
042-56701
camilla.troedsson@hjulex.se

Roger Eliasson
Försäljningsingengör
Härnösand
070-5343388
roger.eliasson@ramit.se

Anders Möller
Försäljningsingengör
Järfälla
070-5975040
anders.moller@ramit.se